currently feeling

i dunno where i shuld start my new post from my last dailypost left of..it has been a very hard week for me..until now..i dun have any happiness to share anymore,no another awaited day for me..everything has gone..the feeling of excitement either..

people said,everyone come and go from your life,you need to face it…i know i have to face it..but its not that simple for me..i always try to run far away from the reality,i really scared to face it..im weak..since i dunno when..

if i said i need to wake up,it will be jz a temporary feeling..but i still need to say it..

im really grateful for all the support and advices that were given to me….i’ll try not to dissapointed u guys

One thought on “currently feeling

Leave a Reply

