My Top 25 most played tracks

myitunes

CLICK CLICK CLICK the image!

its not important actually hehe..tats the songs tat accompany me everyday lately…at the bottom there, u can see Windows Live Messenger, Mozilla Firefox, Itunes n Adobe Photoshop ^^ and at the right side, my sidebar got itunes, translator n Skype hehe..

– urm..not in a good mood, suddenly..its not anger or wat..jz a random feeling..haiz..

– ah, i jz read sumting, kinda effected me..but i think it wont last long..cos it’s not important anymore n it’s not my problem at all..it WAS jz sumting tat not in my dictionary anymore..let by gone be by gone

Leave a Reply

