currently feeling

my random feeling

– “jz give me a clue, wat do u expect me to see? i cant guess wat’s inside ur mind – its like im walking wit my eyes shut. shuld i jz give up?”

– shuld i go?

– messed up, everything! >.<

– happy- the sem will be over soon, worried – the unfinished assgnments

– tired..very very tired..hv been sleeping late or early in the morning,only for few hours

– my money gone wild! broke soon

– stress – thoughts – pimples!! fck~

– cant wait for the weekend to come..

– wanna live in fantasy world..where all my wishes will come true..

2 thoughts on “currently feeling

Leave a Reply

