bye..cya soon

going back hometown,medan tonite..wish me a safe trip! maybe will regret going back this fast but tats the only thing i can do now..i’ll be missing every each of the moments here..so

cya~ for now

_________________________________________________________________________

love,

ah sen

(i will be less updating and online i guess)

UPDATE : I missed my flight ==”  soooooo i need to buy another ticket which cost me,my father actually,another 280rm! fck airasia!  from dec17 nite move to dec18 nite because of my careless >.< haiz haiz haiz..

6 thoughts on “bye..cya soon

Leave a Reply

