Saturday rant

Can be said my semester was done ady yesterday ^^ ive been working so so hard this semester,i guess haha..it’s a miracle i can pass my sem safely πŸ˜‰ ok, i’ll show u one of my 3D modelling helped by my housemate, Soehendy Husin, bilion billion thanks !!

SE C902, 3Ds Max Modelling

remember this phone??? i work my ass off to buy this phone last year,yea exactly last year around this month- December, ended up my bro supplied me the money to buy hehe :). enough about my assigments, for now. yesterday (Nov 27,2009), without having any plan at all, i was treated Korean food for lunch for helping my classmate with her assignments n i did help her. dunno i can be that helpful haha..n at night i ate homemade food from her grandma..feel so different..thanks Novia hehe..

Saturday! weekend without any assignments is great. suddenly plan again tday, was asked by fren to go watch 2012 at 1U buttttttttttt…it was sold out!!damn..why do ppl still watch 2012 when there’s New Moon? i tot Malaysia ppl siao with New Moon?? hahah..

ok so let me review abit about New Moon,though most of u shud have know ady about the story πŸ™‚

Twilight Saga: New Moon

this movie is really made only for the fans from my opinion, most of u which is not a fan i guess will get annoyed because of the cliche story and cheese dialogues like “i love you” “you are my everything” “i wont be able to hurt” “i will protect you forever”, something like that hahah XD..and for teenagers especially girls! u will see a lot of hot guys inside, for me the most gorgeous guy is still Cullen’s father, Mr.Cullen by Peter Facinelli (he kinda looks like Eric Bana i guess) and Kellan Lutz as Emmet Cullen. For guy there will be Ashley Greene as Alice Cullen, the most gorgeous girl here and Dakota Fanning as Jane! Google them yourself,ok? πŸ˜€ Sorry guys, Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson suck..

Overall, this movie stands at 2.5 stars from 5, my judgement πŸ˜‰ but still worth watching since it is vy famous haha..

Anyway,i bought B.U.M undies again tday,attracted by the discount πŸ˜‰ and i was having a vy vy delicious food jz now..dunno u guys agree or not but i jz love it! i went to Tropifruits at 1U there,lower ground and bought this…

Durian pancake

Durian pancake!! wahaha so yummy!!

ciao,enough for tonite πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Saturday rant

Leave a Reply

