quick update

time for quick update of myself

1. Finally had my 1st job interview after awhile! hope more to come.amen. fyi, it went quite well, at least that’s what i thought.
2.  4 more weeks to finish my final and last sem. how great it sounds?
3. Wondering what have i done in my past life. like a million times ady. this is random 🙂
4.  I drove for the second times, this time its from KL until cyberjaya! ^^Thanks Leo for braving himself to let me drive! hahaha..
5. Need more recommendation for graphic designer vacancy pls..
6. You,i cant understand what’s in your mind.really.sometimes i jz cant stand it
7. Craving for someones to care sounds so desperate is it? haha..
8. Less than 1 month and i’ll be getting 1 year older. duh .if wanna get me a bday present, pls refers to me what to get,ahhaha..kidding >.~
9. Watched Nightmare on Elm Street,erm quite disappointed  .
10. Pls listen to this, im loving it.

Robyn – Dancing on my own

“I’m in the corner, watching you kiss her
I’m right over here, why can’t you see me
I’m giving it my all, but I’m not the girl you’re taking home
I keep dancing on my own”

Leona Lewis n Jennifer Hudson – Love is your color

“Just when you think it’s over
You’re hit with a brand new start
And you found out right there within you
That you never lost that spark.
Love is your color…
It makes you shine,
So show your color
It comes from inside”

2 thoughts on “quick update

Leave a Reply

