the end

Well, like what i had written in my latest post,which nobody commented at all (maybe studying topic is boring for u guys but yea wateva), now ive totally done with my studying! not sure its a good thing or not cos i know i will really miss the time when i was still studying with all my lovely friends >.< but then life must go on,just like when i move on from my school to university and now from university to work life which i believe might be soon.hopefully i get the job that suits me here in Malaysia. im already dreaming to have my own car! hahaa..

Ok, so to mark the end of my studying, it was the SPARKS exhibition on 17-18th of June,which i invited some of you readers to came. well,most of you dint come, but its ok cos some of you did come and thanks for that ๐Ÿ™‚ im gonna post some photos from the event taken by my classmates. all of these are going to be a sweet memories for me..

Day 1 – 17th June2010

Day 2 – 18th June 2010

pictures credited to Suma and Rachel

You can find more photos on my Facebook.Thanks Marcus for sending me there and for coming ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks Leo, Ahenk, Martina, Sita, Edo, Maria, Jina, Vincent,ย Jatta, Simon and all others for coming, so appreciate it! ๐Ÿ™‚ย Gonna miss all my friends and the moment with them T.T

oh,it was my birthday after the SPARKS end hehe..i’ll write about it on my next post ๐Ÿ™‚ stay tune

2 thoughts on “the end

  1. Hahaha. Oh… Call me to visit ur website and spot which is the one that u have a crush on wor…..So OBVIOUS! – Can’t wait for the next post!

Leave a Reply

