Dig these

Mad in love with both of these songs lately >.< Guess u guys heard “parachute” before in the radio station, but sure never heard of “Speechless” Natasha at all, u really should give a try ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s like a wall of glass that i’m looking through but i’m stuck behind
Like a door to a whole new universe but i’m locked outside
How you gonna know how I feel about you if nothing ever gets through
I just wanna cut through the sound but when you’re around, oh you..

Always leave me speechless
Don’t know how you do this
Don’t know why when you walk in the words run out somehow
Silence is my weakness
All the chances i’ve missed
Just a kiss to let you know
The truth’s right here behind my lips

Please don’t leave me speechless
It don’t have to be this way
Oh all of my heart could belong to you
Please don’t leave me speechless
It don’t have to be this way
In one moment you could break my silence
And I could be yours


Won’t tell anybody how you turn my world around
I won’t tell anyone how your voice is my favourite sound
Won’t tell anybody
They want to see us fall
They want to see us fall (down)

I don’t need a parachute
Baby, if I’ve got you
Baby, if I’ve got you
I don’t need a parachute
You’re gonna catch me
You’re gonna catch if I fall
Down, down, down

on the other hand,it’s already July,i havent get any job, the one and only job which wanna hired already rejected by me. let’s hope i have the luck before August end ๐Ÿ™‚ or else, i gotta go back hometown first. *pray hard*

Leave a Reply

