Bachelor of Art

So one of my big day was happening yesterday on 24th July. the achievement day for my 4 years study and struggling with lecturers and assignments came to an end.the Convocation!

The ceremony was started around 10am but we already had to register ourselves started at 7am. I reached around 8am and was rushed to the holding area already. This time,the convocation was divided into 2 session because of the huge amount of students.

Thanks for all the greetings peeps..muacks!

and now i gotta try harder to get myself a job >.< i dunno why nobody responds to my application lately 😦 pray for me friends..and if u got any vacancy for Graphic Designer please do let me know..thanks before hand..

some pics credited to Soehendy and Ronald
12 thoughts on “Bachelor of Art

  1. i think u better switch to blogspot. wordpress is difficult to give u comment. koala is lazy. everytime had to fill in name la, email la n website. phuh. πŸ˜›

    again, congrats dude. big boi aledi. mwuahaha…. n welcomed to the working world. unfortunately, my company dont do graphic design. wish u all the luck n all the best.

    where on earth did u got that tie? gosh… lolx… borrow from ur dad ma. πŸ˜›

    1. walaoe..cant switch le..i used this more than 2 years le..sayang if i switch..i think they got smtg like “remember me”? lol..

      why wit my tie wor..i love small tie..im not a fans of tie like my dad haha..

      thanks for the greeting again ^^..oh unlucky me u dont do graphic designer >.<

  2. Congratulations! You looked SOOO cute in the robe. Hehehe. Don’t give up in searching for a new job k! Wish u all the best!

    1. i look like Harry Potter haha..luckily i dint look bad πŸ˜€
      thanks again! i really dont wish to go back..i need all the luck that i can get πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

