breaking news :)

hey peeps sorry for lacking of updates,if u do read my blog 🙂 i just back from my company trip to Bangkok this afternoon, before that i went to Singapore to extent my visa and im waiting for my other flight to Medan from Malaysia right now, 2nd flight in a day. wuih..feels like a businessman LOL..ok ,so my fellow malaysian friends, i wont be at Malaysia to celebrate Christmas and Happy new year this year, this has to be done to get my working permit where i have to wait at my country for around 2 months, which means i wont be around until feb-march like that..sobs sobs..

Happy holidays people! do buzz me if u see me online cos i need that 🙂 and i’ll be posting some pics that i took from Singapore and Bangkok when im free

Leave a Reply

