i feel bored

it’s only been 2 weeks n few days..time pass faster please.n do bring me my first good news for this year after started with a bad one..my life depends on it.

had my first medical check up in my entire life last weekend, and it shown im healthy from any disease …oh, i hate needle =.=

i happen to bum into this cute little image of a doggy while browsing through my wordpress..i think i should learn this expression,maybe it will be useful in certain situation πŸ™‚ it’s cute right?

if anyone wanna contact me, u know where to find me

4 thoughts on “i feel bored

  1. Well, just treat it as if you’re taking a long, well-deserved break lor since in future, it might be kinda hard to take so long leave. & Rmbr when you’re back in M’sia, don’t forget to show yourself in your Groovin’ ya! Tsk, tsk, tsk!

Leave a Reply

