Femme Fatale

How is that look?? actually that is my first figure illustration drawing with illustrator, and i kinda…loves it 😀 It’s Britney y’all~ pardon me cos im a big fan of her hehe..i myself dunno what mood that made me open the illustrator (dont count when im working) and choose to draw,it’s very not me honestly cs im a lazy arse lol.. one of the things that can make me survive the day staying at home is to look for stuffs to browse n read n got excited..which is……..Britney’s fan pages! hah!

talking bout fan’s talk huh~ go buy the new album yea if u like dance music! 😀 Femme Fatale March 29

one of my favourite track “Criminal”

4 thoughts on “Femme Fatale

Leave a Reply

