signing off 2011

1 thing that i notice from myself lately, i become much more calmer these days ever since i join gym, maybe cos it keeps me occupied and companied in my busy nor slower days. i can’t believe im healthier and happier on my own without lots of useless thought about friends. tho of cos my mind wont skip it once in awhile. but it’s an improvement rite? 🙂 i should start 2012 with more positive thinking..hehe.pray for me it lasts!

ok so other than that, i will be flying back to my hometown tomorrow afternoon for 3 days, to attend my best friend wedding on the 1st. what a way to start the 2012, a wedding! wonder when is my turn, hahaa 😀 kidding. and of cos i will be spending the new year’s eve at there too, hopefully it will turn out fun.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012 y’all!

Leave a Reply

