Gong xi Gong xi!

The day that everyone has been waiting, although u like it or not here it is. The most anticipated Chinese New Year! LoL.. First of all I would like to say, may this Dragon year brings luck, happiness, prosperity, health and wealth to u n ur family..(Like me,the dragon) ;D

Since my family were just moving in to jakarta, it’s a pretty quite celebration at here, started with a very simple cny eve reunion dinner wit sis’s family at our new rented home. As I’m blogging rite now, I’m still lying lazily on my bed, wondering what today and the rest of the week will bring. Usually around this time back at my hometown we will already get prepared to welcome our relatives to come for lunchie. But not this time. And no more friends gathering on the second day, too bad.

Well anyway, hope u guys have a great celebration for the dragon k! Gong xi gong xi!

2 thoughts on “Gong xi Gong xi!

Leave a Reply

