give me strength

I’m sitting/standing here in the bus stop for the billion times waiting for bus for almost an hour or more..if only I have someone, the someone won’t let me wait sadly like this rite? Not that I only want my someone to fetch me here and there of cos,it’s just the feeling of being worried about. Plus I’m hungry like hell after gym. Wonder why haven’t I learn my lesson to buy some bread first before heading to this nightmare bus stop. Oh dear God, give me the strength to face this few times in a week..

Leave a Reply

